Print this page

Contact Us

Ferrysburg City Hall
17290 Roosevelt Road
PO Box 38
Ferrysburg, MI 49409

Emergency Phone Numbers
Fire/Police/Medical 911
After-hours water/sewer problems 1-800-249-0911
After-hours street problems 1-800-249-0911


Ottawa County Sheriff Dept.               1-800-249-0911 (non-emergency)
Ferrysburg City Hall                                             616-842-5803
Ferrysburg City Hall Fax                                      616-844-0200
Ferrysburg City Hall General E-mail                 info@ferrysburg.org
Kitchel-Lindquist-Hartger Dunes KLHdunes@ferrysburg.org
Council Member - Rebecca Hopp                     rhopp@ferrysburg.org
Mayor - Dan Ruiter                                         dsruiter@gmail.com
Council Member - Patrick Twa patricktwa@gmail.com
Council Member - Regina Sjoberg                   rsjoberg@ferrysburg.org
Council Member - Tim O'Donnell                   todonnell@ferrysburg.org
Council Member - Kathleen Kennedy              kkennedy@ferrysburg.org
Council Member - Michael DeWitt                     miketricities@gmail.com
City Manager - Craig Bessinger                        cbessinger@ferrysburg.org
City Clerk - Debbie Wierenga                            dwierenga@ferrysburg.org
City Treasurer - Debbie Wierenga                    dwierenga@ferrysburg.org
Public Services - Matt Schindlbeck                   info@ferrysburg.org
Assessor - Dennis W. Burns                             info@ferrysburg.org
Building Inspector - George Dood                   info@ferrysburg.org
Zoning Administrator - Craig Bessinger         cbessinger@ferrysburg.org
Fire Chief - Michael Olthof                                  info@ferrysburg.org