Print this page

City Council

2014 Ferrysburg City Council

Member Left to Right are:
Mike DeWitt, Rebecca Hopp, Chris Larson, Dan Ruiter, Regina Sjoberg, Scott Blease, Kathleen Kennedy

Dan Ruiter -

Council Members:
Michael DeWitt -
J. Patrick Twa -
Rebecca Hopp -
Scott Blease -
Regina Sjoberg -
Kathleen Kennedy -

**Click on e-mail address to contact your Mayor or City Council Member**